Courtney Barnett - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit - CD | LP


Select your options:


CD Wallet, Orange vinyl or Black Vinyl. Includes Digital Download.

Alternative Retailers

01. Elevator Operator
02. Pedestrian At Best
03. An Illustration Of Loneliness (Sleepless In New York)
04. Small Poppies
05. Depreston
06. Aqua Profunda!
07. Dead Fox
08. Nobody Really Cares If You Don't Go To The Party
09. Debbie Downer
10. Kim's Caravan
11. Boxing Day Blues

Sometimes I Sit And Think And Sometimes I Just Sit is the universally-acclaimed and Grammy-nominated debut full-length from Aussie rocker, Courtney Barnett. The album was released in 2015 and features popular singles like "Pedestrian At Best," "Depreston," and "Nobody Really Cares if You Don't Go To The Party," which was performed on the season finale of SNL. The album received praise from NPR, SPIN, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, and so on. In addition to receiving a Grammy-nod and 'Best New Music' tag from Pitchfork, Bob Boilen stated "This will be, for sure, my favorite record of 2015." The album is available on CD/LP and includes an instant Digital Download with both formats

All purchases of this vinyl come with a slipmat.