Flow State Deluxe Vinyl 2xLP + Digital Download


This product is out of stock :(

Limited edition pink/mint vinyl
Includes 2xLP in stunning double gatefold cover, 16 page lyrics booklet, fold out double sized poster and download card.

Side A:
1. Seed (Intro)
2. Big Smoke
3. Cigarettes
4. Murder To The Mind
Side B:
1. Seven
2. Salvation
3. Pink Moon
Side C:
1. Mellow Marmalade
2. Harvest Love (Live Bedroom Recording)
3. Mystik
Side D:
1. Free Mind
2. Blackbird
3. Outro