Sunflower Bean: TwentyTwo In Blue CD | LP | DIGI


Select your options:

Pick Your Format

Sunflower Bean's new album TwentyTwo In Blue available now on Digital, CD Wallet or Black Vinyl. CD + Vinyl come with digital download and poster insert. Get an instant download of "I Was A Fool" and "Crisis Fest" upon purchase

Track List:
1. Burn It
2. I Was A Fool
3. Twentytwo
4. Crisis Fest
5. Memoria
6. Puppet Strings
7. Only A Moment
8. Human For
9. Any Way You Like
10. Sinking Sands
11. Oh No, Bye Bye